Help for
Shake that Lulav!

Each of the Arba Minim (the 4 Species) that we shake in our sukkah each day of Sukkot symbolizes a different part of the body and different types of Jewish people that come together to celebrate the joy of Sukkot:

  • Etrog symbolizes the heart
  • Lulav symbolizes the spine
  • Hadas symbolizes the eyes
  • Arava symbolizes the lips

Using Ji Tap, “create” a game that introduces the 4 Species and what they symbolize. At the end of the game add one or two slides that explain why, in your opinion, Sukkot is a joyous time and what you like the best about Sukkot.

Watch this video to learn how to create this game.

Create Here